The Ultimate Fighter Winners

Season & Airdates Coaches & Colours Weight division Winner(s) Runner(s) up
The Ultimate Fighter 14
Jason Miller
Michael Bisping
The Ultimate Fighter: Team Lesnar vs. Team Dos Santos
March 30, 2011 - End Date TBD
Brock Lesnar
Junior Dos Santos
Welterweights Anthony Ferguson Ramsey Nijem
The Ultimate Fighter: Team GSP vs. Team Koscheck
September 15, 2010 – December 4, 2010
Georges St-Pierre
Josh Koscheck
Lightweights Jonathan Brookins Michael Johnson
The Ultimate Fighter: Team Liddell vs. Team Ortiz
March 31, 2010 – June 19, 2010
Chuck Liddell
Tito Ortiz/Rich Franklin
Middleweights Court McGee Kris McCray
The Ultimate Fighter: Heavyweights
September 16, 2009 – December 5, 2009
Quinton "Rampage" Jackson
Rashad Evans
Heavyweights Roy Nelson Brendan Schaub
The Ultimate Fighter: United States vs. United Kingdom
April 1, 2009 – June 20, 2009
Dan Henderson
Michael Bisping
Ross Pearson
James Wilks
Andre Winner
DaMarques Johnson
The Ultimate Fighter: Team Nogueira vs. Team Mir
September 17, 2008 – December 13, 2008
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira
Frank Mir
Light Heavyweights
     Efrain Escudero
Ryan Bader
Phillipe Nover
Vinny Magalhães
The Ultimate Fighter: Team Rampage vs. Team Forrest
April 2, 2008 – June 21, 2008
Quinton "Rampage" Jackson
Forrest Griffin
Middleweights Amir Sadollah C.B. Dollaway
The Ultimate Fighter: Team Hughes vs. Team Serra
September 19, 2007 – December 8, 2007
Matt Hughes
Matt Serra
Welterweights Mac Danzig Tommy Speer
The Ultimate Fighter 5
April 5, 2007 – June 23, 2007
 Jens Pulver
B.J. Penn
Lightweights Nate Diaz Manny Gamburyan
The Ultimate Fighter 4: The Comeback
August 17, 2006 – November 11, 2006
Multiple, who coached both
Team Mojo &
Team No Love
Matt Serra
Travis Lutter
Chris Lytle
Patrick Côté
The Ultimate Fighter 3
April 6, 2006 – June 24, 2006
Tito Ortiz
Ken Shamrock
Light Heavyweights
Kendall Grove
Michael Bisping
Ed Herman
Josh Haynes
The Ultimate Fighter 2
August 22, 2005 – November 5, 2005
Matt Hughes
Rich Franklin
Joe Stevenson
Rashad Evans
Luke Cummo
Brad Imes
The Ultimate Fighter 1
January 17, 2005 – April 9, 2005
Chuck Liddell
Randy Couture
Light Heavyweights
Diego Sanchez
Forrest Griffin
Kenny Florian
Stephan Bonnar